REACH Ecosystem - Turning Potential Into Performance for Teams, Leaders and Culture

Limited Spots Now Available for REACH Certified Master Pracititioner

Sep 2, 2020 1:29:57 PM / by Paul Findlay

We're excited to announce that there is are now a limited number of seats available for the last REACH Master Practitioner Certification for 2020!

This Master Certification Program is People & Culture Professionals that want to take their ability to turn potential into performance by using the world's leading evidence People & Culture Performance ecosystem - the REACH Ecosystem.

Seats are limited to ensure a high-quality learning experience. You will learn from the Leading REACH Experts and collaborate and share with like-minded people and culture performance experts.

Upon completion of this certification you receive global recognition and will invited to the Exclusive REACH Certified Practitioner Community so you can share and collaborate with other professionals and help your people (or your client's people) reach their potential.

Take your professional practice to the next level.

 

Asia Pacific Time Zone Course: 3 hours per day for 4 consecutive days: Sep 28, 29, 30 Oct 1.
  • Sydney, Melbourne Brisbane 11am - 2pm
  • Singapore, Perth, KL 9am - Noon
  • Auckland 1pm - 4pm
Click to enrol in the Asia Pacific Master Certification

 

USA Time Zone Course: 3 hours per day for 4 consecutive days: October 5, 6, 7, 8
  • Orlando 1pm - 4pm
  • Los Angeles 10am - 1pm
Click to enrol in USA Master Certification

Tags: leadership, leadership development, certification, people and culture, master certification, higher performing culture

Paul Findlay

Written by Paul Findlay

Paul is CEO of the OrgDev Institute and has been a leader for 20 years, and supporting leadership development, culture improvement and improving sales team performance for the last 20 years of his career.